#### Michelle Morris, Managing Director / Rheolwr Gyfarwyddwr

T: 01495 356139 Ext./Est: 6139

E: committee.services@blaenau-gwent.gov.uk

Contact:/Cysylltwch â: Democratic Services



## THIS IS A MEETING WHICH THE PUBLIC ARE ENTITLED TO ATTEND

26th February 2020

Dear Sir/Madam

# SPECIAL MEETING OF THE COUNCIL

A meeting of the Special Meeting of the Council will be held in Council Chamber, Civic Centre, Ebbw Vale on Monday, 2nd March, 2020 at 10.00 am.

Yours faithfully

Morno

Michelle Morris Managing Director

### <u>AGENDA</u>

Pages

### 1. <u>SIMULTANEOUS TRANSLATION</u>

You are welcome to use Welsh at the meeting, a minimum notice period of 3 working days is required should you wish to do so. A simultaneous translation will be provided if requested.

# 2. <u>APOLOGIES</u>

To receive.

We welcome correspondence in the medium of Welsh or English. / Croesawn ohebiaith trwy gyfrwng y Gymraeg neu'r Saesneg

Municipal Offices Civic Centre Ebbw Vale NP23 6XB

Swyddfeydd Bwrdeisiol Canolfan Dinesig Glyn Ebwy NP23 6XB a better place to live and work lle gwell i fyw a gweithio

#### 3. <u>DECLARATIONS OF INTEREST AND</u> <u>DISPENSATIONS</u>

To consider any declarations of interest and dispensations made.

## 4. **REVENUE BUDGET 2020/2021** 5 - 18

To consider the report of the Chief Officer Resources.

#### 5. <u>CORPORATE FEES AND CHARGES REGISTER</u> 19 - 86 <u>2020/2021</u>

To consider the report of the Chief Officer Commercial.

To: Councillor M. Moore (Chair) Councillor J. Holt (Vice-Chair) Councillor G. A. Davies Councillor G. Paulsen Councillor L. Winnett Councillor P. Edwards Councillor G. Collier Councillor J. Collins Councillor M. Cook Councillor M. Cross Councillor N. Daniels Councillor P. Baldwin Councillor D. Davies Councillor G. L. Davies Councillor M. Day Councillor D. Bevan Councillor L. Elias Councillor D. Hancock Councillor K. Hayden Councillor S. Healy Councillor J. Hill Councillor W. Hodgins Councillor M. Holland Councillor J. Mason Councillor H. McCarthy Councillor C. Meredith Councillor J. Millard Councillor J. C. Morgan Councillor J. P. Morgan Councillor L. Parsons Councillor K. Pritchard Councillor K. Rowson

Councillor T. Sharrem Councillor T. Smith Councillor B. Summers Councillor B. Thomas Councillor G. Thomas Councillor S. Thomas Councillor H. Trollope Councillor J. Wilkins Councillor D. Wilkshire Councillor B. Willis

All other Members (for information) Manager Director Chief Officers